Madison Vogt

Grant County TSA

​State Historian

Luke Wagers

Morgan County TSA

State President

State Officers

Afeef Shaik

Franklin County TSA

​State Treasurer

Get to know our officers by clicking on their picture to read their biography.

Marty Helms

Raceland TSA

​State Sergeant-At-Arms

Hunter West

Raceland TSA

State Vice President

"​Learning to Lead in a Technical World"

Taylor Logsdon

Glasgow TSA

​State Secretary

Le 'Vannia St. John

Bath County TSA

​State Reporter